Staff

Mary McManus Manager mary@ebiac.org
Gerard Morgan Assistant Manager gerard@ebiac.org
Yvonne Bell Administrator yvonne@ebiac.org
Carlie Martin Adviser carlie@ebiac.org
Peter O'Hare Tribunal Representative & Advocacy peterohare@ebiac.org
Carla Nicholl Adviser  
Heather Campton Receptionist heather@ebiac.org
Hannah McWilliams Adviser  
Heather Jackson Adviser heather.jackson@ebiac.org
Lora Jane McDonnell Adviser lora@ebiac.org
John Bogue Adviser john@ebiac.org